Monsters Released

MonstersMonsters, a collection of six short stories by Thomas Swift and Glen Delaney, has now been released.
This collection features six short audiobooks including: Dragon, Wolves, River, Anger, Apology and Three Sisters. It stars Mark Jackson, Richard Penzer, Ethan Swift, Glen Delaney, Thomas Swift and Ross Carswell with Michael Ellender, Laura Sutton, Matt Stevens and Christina Fryer. The music is by Mark Jackson, Thomas Swift and Rebbeca Jackson.
It’s available to purchase from the website, and should soon arrive at iTunes, Amazon,, emusic and more.